Easy. Just go to preferences and hit the 'delete' button. Alternatively, you can always contact us at - email@example.com
and ask to delete your account. Please note, if you decide to delete your account, all your data will be permanently deleted within 24 hours. If you change your mind, just sign into Unleash that same day. Once deleted, you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the data you have added. Should you wish to have an account with Unleash again, you can start over by creating a new account.